2016 – 2017 Executive Committee

SOUTHEASTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAPTER 2016 – 2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President                                        Domenic Marcellino

Philadelphia International Airport

Division of Aviation

domenic.marcellino@phl.org

1st Vice President                             Robert C. Connell

U.S. Municipal Supply Inc.

rcc@usmuni.com

2nd Vice President                            T. Mark Andraka

 PECO Energy Corp.

mark.andraka@exeloncorp.com

Secretary                                          Leonard K. Bernstein, P.E., F.NSPE

Temple University

 len.bernstein.pe@gmail.com

Treasurer                                           Joann Ma

Pennoni Associates, Inc.

jma@pennoni.com

Immediate Past President                     Walter F. Jenness

Tri State Environmental Services, LLC

wj08848@aol.com

Chapter Delegate (2018)                       Leonard K. Bernstein, P.E., F.NSPE

Temple University

 len.bernstein.pe@gmail.com

Alternate Chapter Delegate                    Daniel E. Malloy, P.E., CPSWQ

Pennoni Associates, Inc.

dmalloy@pennoni.com

Chapter Directors

John F. Connor                (2017) Wyndmoor, PA jfconnor9@gmail.com

Joseph P. Roscioli, P.E.    (2017) West Whiteland Township rosciolis@comcast.net

Oleg Shum                       (2017) PECO Energy Corp. Oleg.shum@exeloncorp.com

Harry P. Wilson, P.E.       (2017) Lower Merion Township hwilson@lowermerion.org

Stephen F. Norcini, P.E.   (2018) Radnor Township snorcini@radnor.org

Stephen Lorenz               (2018) Philadelphia Streets Department stephen.lorenz@phila.gov

Donald K. Cannon          (2019) Lower Merion Township dcannon@lowermerion.org

VACANT                            (2019)

VACANT                            (2019)

VACANT                            (2019)

Harry L. Weed, II, PWLF

Rockville Centre, NY

APWA Region II Director

As of 9/15/2016      

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...